6th Grade Counselor:

Mr. Steve Suprenant

ssuprenant@bethpage.ws

8th Grade Counselor:

Ms. Jesica Lundberg

jlundberg@bethpage.ws

7th Grade Counselor:

Ms. Melissa Mackenzie

mmackenzie@bethpage.ws

School Psychologist:

Ms. Kyle Bristol

kbristol@bethpage.ws

School Psychologist:

Ms. Dena Riccardi

driccardi@bethpage.ws

Secretary:

Ms. Carlino

kcarlino@bethpage.ws

Director

Mr. Thomas Kenny

tkenny@bethpage.ws

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now